Trigger Systeme

Alle AE | Hybrid Drums beinhalten unsere unsichtbar verbauten AE-STS Trigger Systeme. Sie bieten zwei Zonen Triggering für Fell- und Rim-Zone (ausgenommen Kick Trigger)Die Schlagfell-Zone bietet eine super empfindliche Ansprache für alle Schlagzeug-Stilarten von Jazz mit Besen bis hin zu Heavy Metal. Alle AE-STS Trigger Systeme sind Positional Sensing fähig.

Zusammen mit unseren AE | Shell und Drum Sets liefern wir eine kurze Anleitung, die auch im Download Bereich zu finden ist. Die Triggerjustierung funktioniert einfach und schnell, für beste Triggerergebnisse für dein Elektronik- oder Hybrid-Setup.

Die elektronischen Stereo-Klinke Anschlüsse sind spurlos und unsichtbar in das Luftloch der Kessel integriert. Es werden keine weiteren Löcher in die originalen Akustik-Kessel gebohrt. Alle Spannreifen sind mit abnehmbaren Rimnoise Protektoren modifiziert um Geräuchpegel und Stickverschleiß zu reduzieren.

Wir nutzen ausschließlich hochwertige 3-lagige SPAREDRUM Mesh-Schlagfelle für beste Triggerergebnisse. Unsere Triggersysteme sind mit allen gängigen Drum Modulen und Elektronik-Drum Konzepten auf dem Markt kompatibel.

Drum Conversion war nie einfacher... Die Resonanzfelle bleiben originale Milar Akustikfelle. Jeder modifizierte Kessel beinhaltet eine herausnehmbare Schaumstoff-Dämpfungs-Scheibe um den Geräuchpegel auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren. Um die Kessel wieder für akustische oder hybrid Anwendungen zu konvertieren musst du  lediglich das Schlagfell wechseln, die Schaumstoffscheibe entfernen und die Triggerhöhe, je nach Bedarf, einstellen. Das ganze geschieht in Sekunden und ohne spezielles Werkzeug, das war's.

Kontakt

  • fb@ AE Hybrid | Drums
  • YouTube @ AE Hybrid | Drums
  • Instagram @ AE Hybrid | Drums

© 2020 by AE Hybrid | Drums.

Trigger Systems

All AE Hybrid | Drums contain our invisible built in AE | Trigger Systems. They provide dual zone triggering for head and rim zone (except kick trigger). The head zone provides a super sensitive articulation for all kinds of drumming styles from playing  soft jazz with brushes to heavey metal. All AE | Trigger Systems are positional sensing compatible. 

AE Hybrid | Drums  -  Dual Zone Trigger System
AE Hybrid | Drums - Dual Zone Trigger System

Features dual zone head and rim triggering.

AE Hybrid | Drums  -  Dual Zone Trigger System
AE Hybrid | Drums - Dual Zone Trigger System

Easy hight adjustable lock nut system without any further tools necessary.

AE Hybrid | Drums  -  Dual Zone Trigger System
AE Hybrid | Drums - Dual Zone Trigger System

All AE | Shells include high quality 3-ply SPAREDRUM mesh heads for realistic acoustic head feeling, best trigger results and noise reduction.

AE Hybrid | Drums  -  Dual Zone Trigger System
AE Hybrid | Drums - Dual Zone Trigger System

Features dual zone head and rim triggering.

1/5
AE - STS Trigger System 3.png

Along with our AE | Shell and Drum Sets we supply a little manual, also available in the download section. The trigger adjustment is easy and fast for best trigger results for your electronic or hybrid setup. 


The electronic jack connection is solved seamlessly and invisible via air vent hole. No further holes will be drilled into the original acoustic shells. All drum hoops are covered with rimnoise protection to reduce noise and stick wearout.

 

We exclusively use high quality SPAREDRUM 3-ply mesh batter heads for best trigger results. Our trigger systems are compatible to most drum modules and electronic drum concepts on the market. 

Drum conversion has never been easier... The resonance heads stay the original acoustic milar heads. Every converted shell contains a removable foam dampening plate to reduce the volume to a minimum. For conversion to an acoustic or hybrid application you only have to change the batter head, remove the dampening plate and adjust the trigger as you like within seconds and without tools, thats it.

AE - STS Trigger System 2.png